1. Cheryl Tweedy and Liam Payne’s son Bear


My close friends and family know there are very few times when I'm left speechless... wow! I'm incredibly happy to welcome our new baby boy into the world, it's a moment that I will never forget for the rest of my life and my favourite memory I have so far. I'm completely in awe of his incredible mother and how she has been the whole way through this, she's really made my dreams come true. We haven't named him yet but he's already capturing hearts including mine. I feel very blessed. Happy Mother's Day everyone!

Ett inlägg delat av Liam Payne (@liampayne)


Cheryl explained that they’d settled on the name Bear because the nurse at the hospital had called him a little Bear and it just stuck. Thank God she didn’t call him ‘peanut’ or ‘lovebug’.

2. Jamie Oliver’s son River Rocket


I really really try to not over post with the baby but little River ️ xxx

Ett inlägg delat av Jools Oliver (@joolsoliver)


Do we think it’s rocket like the salad leaf? It’s got to be right?

3. Ashlee Simpson’s son Bronx Mowgli


Brother sister love ❤️

Ett inlägg delat av Ashlee Simpson Ross (@ashleesimpsonross)


Pete Wentz admitted that his son’s name was a Disney-inspired choice. He said: “The Jungle Book was something that me and Ashlee bonded over. It's a cool name.”

4. Holly Madison’s daughter Rainbow Aurora


Travel time with Rainbow Bee . . . @keenan_todos_santos . #japan #familytrip #EDCJapan

Ett inlägg delat av Holly Madison (@hollymadison)


Holly admitted the she gave her daughter the name Rainbow after a popular girl she’d been jealous of at school.

5. Kim Kardashian and Kanye West’s daughter North West


My cutie!

Ett inlägg delat av Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian)


Kim told GQ: "It was a rumour in the press, and we'd never really considered it seriously at all, but Kanye and I were having lunch right over there at that table about a year ago, and Pharrell [Williams] came over to us and said, 'Oh my God, are you guys really going to call your daughter North? That is the best name.' I said, 'No, we're not. That's just a rumour. Then a little while later, Anna Wintour came over and asked the same thing. She told us, 'North is a genius name.' Kanye and I looked at one another and just laughed. I guess at that point it sort of stuck."

6. Beyoncé and Jay Z’s daughter Blue Ivy


Ett inlägg delat av Beyoncé (@beyonce)


Ah Blue Ivy. The world waited anxiously for what cray name Bey and Jay would name their first-born and no one was disappointed.

7. Sean Paul’s son Levi Blaze


HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY WIFE!!! CANT PUT INTO WORDS HOW MUCH I LOVE U!!! TNX U 4 BEING THE BEST WIFE MY BEST FRIEND AN THE BEAUTIFUL MOTHER OF OUR CHILD!!! #LEVIBLAZE I CANT WAIT 2 B WITH U BOTH AGAIN!!! OK SO NOW IM GOIN GO MASH UP A STAGE AN TING!!! BUT HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY LOVE!!! @jodijinx

Ett inlägg delat av SEAN PAUL (@duttypaul)


The fact that it’s not Levis Da Blaze is more upsetting that the actual name tbh. Sean Da Paul...

8. Rob Kardashian and Blac Chyna’s daughter Dream


Happy 1st Birthday Dreamy

Ett inlägg delat av Blac Chyna (@blacchyna)


When you’re half Kardashian and your mom's name is Blac Chyna, you really didn’t have a hope of being called Sarah or Jane, did you?

9. Mariah Carey and Nick Cannon’s son Moroccan


Hanging with my two best friends, listening to their guest appearance on #TheStar

Ett inlägg delat av Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey)


FYI his middle name is Scott. Seriously :)