1. Zayn Malik and Gigi Hadid


Ett inlägg delat av Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid)

This pair have just gone from strength to strength since they first got together in 2015. And they might make the cutest babies ever one day.

2. Chrissy Teigen and John Legend

Do you know what to-day is #itsouranniversary ❤️

Ett inlägg delat av chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen)

Possibly one of our favourite couples of all time. Not only is Chrissy the sassiest and John the dude that let’s her live her best life but he wrote All Of Me about her. ARE YOU KIDDING?

3. Blake Lively and Ryan Reynolds

@_o_ya_ We fell in love at your restaurant in Boston. We stay in love at your restaurant in NY. Thank you for the BEST food and memories! You are our FAVORITE!! Another happy birthday with @vancityreynolds . Hey, Reynolds, I like you a wh❤️le lot. Just sayin'...

Ett inlägg delat av Blake Lively (@blakelively)

Apart from the fact that they are possibly the most attractive couple in the world, they also publically make fun of each other which is just beyond. The couple that roast each other, stays together.

4. Justin Timberlake and Jessica Biel

How lucky am I? Even if he’s initially skeptical, he always gets extra for me. #5

Ett inlägg delat av Jessica Biel (@jessicabiel)

These two had a bit if a rocky road getting together but that just makes us love them more. Remeber that murky area where the love square between JT, Jessica, Scarlett Johannsen and Ryan Reynolds confused us all and then the break Justin took from their relationship before coming back to her and proposing? LOVE WINS.

5. Lili Reinhart and Cole Sprouse

Wishing the happiest of birthdays to my pal, Cole.

Ett inlägg delat av Lili Reinhart (@lilireinhart)

Our hearts BURST when we found out that Riverdale’s Betty and Jughead had found love off screen as well as on.

6. Gaz Beadle and Emma McVey

SO SO SO excited to eventually be able to tell you all this... I AM GOING TO BE A DAD... WE ARE HAVING A BABY... I love kids and literally can't wait for this new adventure... argghhhh literally no words SOOOO HAPPY!!! @emma_jane1392 ️

Ett inlägg delat av gazgshore (@gazgshore)

In a totally curveball of an announcement it turned out that Geordie Shore's Gaz Beadle and girlfriend Emma were expecting their first child together and they announced it in the cutest way.

7. Miley Cyrus and Liam Hemsworth

Life is way cooler in cartoon.

Ett inlägg delat av Liam Hemsworth (@liamhemsworth)

After an 18 month break Liley shocked us all when suddenly her engagement ring was back on her finger. And once again, life was complete.

8. Khloe Kardashian and Tristan Thompson

❤️ My Love ❤️

Ett inlägg delat av Khloé (@khloekardashian)

We’re obsessed with this pair and ARE THEY EXPECTING A CHILD OR NAH? Khloe has had a rough old time of love since her divorce with Lamar Odom so it’s beyond amazing to see her so loved up.

9. Marnie Simpson and Casey Johnson

Just a reminder @caseycodyj I want you forever

Ett inlägg delat av Marnie. (@marniegshore)

After meeting on Single AF, these two have been totally inseparable. They post cute selfies and constant declarations of love about each other on social media with Marnie saying she has found ‘the one’. Our hearts!

10. Sam Smith and Brandon Flynn

SAM SMITH AND BRANDON FLYNN (justin from 13 reasons why) ARE TOGETHER?? IM SO HERE FOR THIS !!!!! pic.twitter.com/tjhqzJh7Kx

— myra (@haiIeybaldwins) October 3, 2017

For a while we thought Brandon was dating his 13 Reasons Why co-star Miles Hezier but it turned out that his true love was actually Sam!

11. Kourtney Kardashian and Younes Bendjima

Bonne nuit, Paris

Ett inlägg delat av Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash)

Although we’re all still holding out hope for a Scott Disick reunion, Kourt has been spotted all over the world with French model Younes, having a whale of a time on fancy holidays and romantic dinners. JEALOUS.

12. Anwar Hadid and Nicole Peltz

Roll up

Ett inlägg delat av Anwar Hadid (@anwarhadid)

The youngest Hadid started quietly dating Nicole, the star of Bates Motel, in 2016 and when we found out we were obsessed. Not only are they insanely good looking but they post the cutest Instas about each other with Nicole calling Anwar an ‘angel’.

13. Lauren Conrad and William Tell

Celebrating 2 wonderful years with my love today!

Ett inlägg delat av Lauren Conrad (@laurenconrad)

We cried like it was our own family when The Hills' Lauren Conrad and husband William Tell welcomed their son Liam into the world this year.

14. Vanessa Hudgens and Austin Butler

Happy birthday to the love of my lifeeeee.

Ett inlägg delat av Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens)

Apart from being one of the world’s coolest couples, these two have been together for six years which is longer than quite a few celebrity marriages tbh. We’re just waiting for that announcement post any day now.

15. Emily Blunt and John Krasinski

So proud of this nominee! Brought to you by @jennstreicher @streicherhair @highheelprncess #SAGawards

Ett inlägg delat av John Krasinski (@johnkrasinski)

Emily and John married in 2010 after meeting on the Hollywood scene and have been giving all of us the relationship goal to strive for ever since. He said about his wife: “I'm living a lottery ticket life. My wife is my hero in every single way. Truly, every single day I'm blown away by her, so I'm always looking to her for inspiration." STOP.

16. Kim Kardashian and Kanye West

Ett inlägg delat av Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian)

KimYe are one of the most famous couples in the world and sometimes that can overshadow how much they heart each other. Kanye admitted he had been in love with Kim for years before they started dating and they frequently post cute (and sometimes TMI) messages swooning over each other. And let us never forget when Kim stood up for her man in the Kanye/Taylor Swift drama. That’s love.

17. Channing Tatum and Jenna Dewan Tatum

7 years ️

Ett inlägg delat av Jenna Dewan Tatum (@jennadewan)

Since meeting on the set of Step Up, one of the all-time greatest films, they’ve only had eyes for each other. And they aren’t afraid to show it.

18. Joe Jonas and Sophie Tuner

She said yes.

Ett inlägg delat av J O E J O N A S (@joejonas)

We have to admit, much like Jon Snow’s death, we never saw this coming. Sansa Stark from Game of Thrones and a Jonas brother? Who knew? But after year of dating the pair are engaged and go everywhere together hand in hand. CUTE AF.