First 2019 MTV EMA Performers Announced

The first live performers for the 2019 MTV EMA have been revealed.

The 26th annual MTV EMA is almost upon us and the first live acts have now been confirmed!

Multi-platinum artist Halsey, Spanish sensation Rosalía, internationally renowned singer/actress Becky G, global superstar Akon, pop phenomenon Ava Max, R&B star Mabel along with rock icons Green Day will all take the stage on November 3rd.

We cannot believe we are going to see these six amazing artists in the same room!

The nominees for this year's MTV EMA were also recently announced. Ariana Grande leads the nominations with 7 nods, followed by Shawn Mendes, Billie Eilish and Lil Nas X who have six nominations each.

Nominated for Best Finnish Artist are ALMA, Benjamin, Gettomasa, JVG and Robin Packalen.

Cast your vote now!

The 2019 MTV EMA will be hosted by Becky G and will be held in the Spanish city of Seville.

Keep an eye on for more EMA announcements coming soon!

MTV EMA will air live on Paramount Network on November 3 at 10:00 pm and will be available afterwards on